header_image
Advanced Search

Search our yachts

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Contact

charterguru_logo_round

BVI Yacht Charter Brokers

Road Reef Plaza 7, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

Mailing address: 6703 NW 7th St., EIS15001, Miami, FL 3312

+1284 494 7788

Cooperating brokers:

DMA YACHTING

On Trustpilot since June 2019.

DMA Yachting

See all verified DMA Yachting reviews on Trustpilot
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 with 112 ratings since starting verified reviews in July 2019.

6703 NW 7th St
Miami, FL 33126
USA

+1 813 314 7947

Prevere Joan Sastre 6
Bajo C
San Augustin
07015
Palma de Mallorca

  • Contact us

Our Mission

Work hard for the client, go the extra mile. Make the extra call, find more and better options. Don’t take shortcuts. Be honest and straight forward. Treat the clients the way you want to be treated. Too good to be true? Check our verified crewed yacht charter reviews.

Daniel Asmus

CEO, Owner, Charter Broker, Active CYBA Member

daniel@dmayachting.com

+34 678 368 304

+1 813 314 7947

Martina Asmus

Owner, Charter Broker, Active CYBA Member

martina@dmayachting.com

+34 639 053 238

+1 321 250 5110

Yanna Pristas

Senior Charter Broker, Associate CYBA Member

yanna.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 850 876 5440

Kerry Hucul-Cooper

Senior Charter Broker, VIPCA, IYBA, Active CYBA Member, BVI Travel Specialist

kerry@dmayachting.com

+1 863 450 1610

Chris de Kock

Charter Broker

chris@dmayachting.com

+1 813 603 2460

Andrea Pristas

Charter Broker

andrea.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 863 694 0737

Sarah Klische

Charter Broker

sarah.klische@dmayachting.com

+1 617 917 3959

William Mc Nally

Charter Broker

william@dmayachting.com

+1 754 399 1350

Marcelle Hailwax

Charter Broker

marcelle@dmayachting.com

+1 850 790 7370

Mo Pristas

Market Analyst

mo@dmayachting.com

+30 21 1198 3501