header_image
Advanced Search

Search our yachts

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Contact

charterguru_logo_round

BVI Yacht Charter Brokers

Road Reef Plaza 7, Road Town, Tortola, BVI

Mailing address: 6703 NW 7th St., EIS15001, Miami, FL 3312

+1284 494 7788

Cooperating brokers:

DMA YACHTING

On Trustpilot since June 2019.

DMA Yachting

See all verified DMA Yachting reviews on Trustpilot
Rating: 4.7 out of 5 with 37 ratings since starting verified reviews in July 2019.

 

6703 NW 7th St
Miami, FL 33126
USA

+1 813 314 7947

Prevere Joan Sastre 6
Bajo C
San Augustin
07015
Palma de Mallorca

  • Contact us

Our Mission

Work hard for the client, go the extra mile. Make the extra call, find more and better options. Don’t take shortcuts. Be honest and straight forward. Treat the clients the way you want to be treated.

Martina Asmus

Charter Broker

martina@dmayachting.com

+34 639 053 238

Daniel Asmus

Charter Broker

daniel@dmayachting.com

+34 678 368 3040

Christina Papadopoulos

Senior Charter Broker

christina.papadopoulos@dmayachting.com

+1 850 790 7370

Yanna Pristas

Charter Broker

yanna@dmayachting.com

+1 850 876 5440

Chris de Kock

Charter Broker

chris@dmayachting.com

+1 813 603 2460

Andrea Pristas

Charter Broker

andrea.pristas@dmayachting.com

+1 863 694 0737

Sarah Klische

Charter Broker

sarah.klische@dmayachting.com

+1 617 917 3959

Mo Pristas

Marketing Manager

mo@dmayachting.com

+30 21 1198 3501